Neutrogena® Naturals Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes
View Larger
Neutrogena® Naturals Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes
$3.24 - $7.49
Neutrogena® Naturals Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_6802527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena
QTY:
OPTION:
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION
These ultra-soft wipes are clinically proven to completely remove dirt, oil and makeup, targeting even the most stubborn long-wearing and waterproof makeup. Skin is left purified, fresh and healthy-looking with no greasy residue, so there's no need to rinse.

Made from naturally-derived fibers that come from sustainably-managed forests.
  • Available in 25-count or 7-count travel size
  • 97% naturally derived formula
  • Wipes made from 100% renewable fibers
  • Free of harsh chemical sulfates, parabens, petrolatum, dyes and phthalates
  • Dermatologist tested
Item #: 070501025277
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin clean and refreshed! I am in love with the new Neutrogena naturals Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes. They remove mskeup easily and quickly. They leave my skin feeling clean and refreshed. They don't leave my skin feeling oily or greasy the way some makeup remover wipes do. I love that they are free of harsh chemicals and other things. I really am very pleased with them overall and will continue using them. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes even tough eye makeup without residue As someone who has used quite a few different brands of makeup remover and face cleaning towelettes over the years, I've always had one of two complaints - either they fail to take off your eye makeup completely, or they leave an oily residue that causes breakouts (and isn't the point of cleaning your face nightly to avoid those?). When I first tried these towels, I was concerned that they would fall into the former category. They are not very moist as some cleaners are, so I doubted they would work. I was incredibly surprised at the ease they took off my makeup without using any additional water - and they left no oily residue. I did find myself scrubbing a little harder than I might with other towels on stubborn eyeliner, but I would prefer that over a product that causes breakouts. Overall, highly recommended. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipe for water with these silky wipes! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review. In no way has this influenced my opinions. I am really happy to say I love this product. Not only is it eco friendly, but it saves on water too! My biggest fear was that it would cause breakouts as there is no water used, but I was happy to find out that was not the case. Instead my skin was left feeling silky smooth and with no greasy residue. Even my toughest waterproof makeup did not stand a chance against these wipes! Will continue to use!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review. I really liked these for makeup days and non makeup days. It really cleans your face without all those smelly harsh chemicals and it doesn't have a strong or bad smell. I look forward to purchasing these in the future!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a Natural Clean! I loved using these wipes. They're soft and perfectly textured for removing makeup, dirt, and oil. They have a light, very fresh scent and left my skin feeling soft. I normally don't use facial wipes because they dry out my skin, but these didn't do that at all. They left my face fresh and clean! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I have been looking more towards natural based products for my skin and these are the perfect addition for me! I hate using harsh makeup removers that just leave my skin irritated. These don't do that at all! Thanks to Crowdtap for allowing me to test these out complementary.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Soft - #WipeforWater This product works great ! It's very gentle and soft. Removed all the dirt, oil, and my makeup off my skin effortlessly. I wear contacts and it's perfect for my sensitive eyes, no need to rinse either. An added bonus it's Dermatologist approved. “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.”
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love these wipes. They work sooo well, not to mention they don't try out my skin. Too many times the product makes your skin dry and stiff. These leaves my skin soft and far from dry.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Effective! Love these wipes. They feel great. I love how smooth and clean they leave my face feeling. I enjoy using them at night. They are quick and just as effective as washing my face. “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.”
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup Removing Towelette! My skin is super sensitive so I have to be careful with what I use on it. These are great. They smell wonderful and are very natural. They aren't greasy and they won't make me break out. They are honestly the best makeup removing towelette that I've ever used! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product is gentle on my sensitive skin. It removed my waterproof mascara with ease. Love this stuff! I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying very soon. As a member of a product review site I've often said I recommend products but, never personally bought. These I will be buying on my next shopping trip. They are amazing for a quick freshen up or quick makeup removal before bed. Also I've discovered that when putting my makeup on while my husband drives they are incredible for wiping makeup off my hands. They feel soft to the touch have a faint scent and are just moist enough.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and smooth I received a free sample to try out from CrowdTap. These wipes are so soft which is great for my sensitive skin. They work great. Removed all my makeup and didn't irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective!! “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.” Neutrogena Naturals Wipes are absolutely fantastic makeup removers! I was able to remove all makeup with one wipe and my skin was left feeling very clean and fresh. I have sensitive skin and was very pleased with how gentle these were on my face. They are very strong and durable as well and have a light pleasant scent. Overall, I definitely loved having the opportunity to sample the wipes and highly recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy the natural way I am a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena rewards program, and INeutrogena sent me a sample of its Natural Wipes to review. I liked the simple fragrance. It cleansed my face of dirt and makeup easily. It left my skin feeling soft without feeling over dried. I was pleased that the product gave me the same results as using a daily face wash. It saved me time and money.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Face Wipe I really enjoyed getting the Neutrogena Purifying Makeup Rmover Cleansing Towelettes as a sample from Crowdtap. I have sensitive skin so I am always wary of trying new things but Neutrogena proved to be reliably gentle and cleansing without drying out or irritating my skin. I love that these wipes actually leave my skin feeling clean, no greasy feel afterwards. It is a great product and a good value. I would recommend. These ultra-soft wipes are clinically proven to completely remove dirt, oil and makeup, targeting even the most stubborn long-wearing and waterproof makeup. Skin is left purified, fresh and healthy-looking with no greasy residue, so there's no need to rinse. Made from naturally-derived fibers that come from sustainably-managed forests.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Rinse Wipes! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes. I love these wipes! They have an amazing scent, texture, and are so soft. The fact that you do not have to use water after is awesome too, and really works. They didn't irritate my skin, and left my skin feeling really clean, and refreshed. I use them daily, mostly at night. They don't rip or tear either, which is a huge bonus!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for quick face cleansing! These are great to use for when your in a hurry in the mornings or just simply too tired at night to go through the process of washing your face with a cleanser but don't want to go to bed with your makeup on either. They are soft and damp enough to cleanse your face. They do not strip your face of moisture either. My face felt clean and refreshed. I don't think this does deep cleaning and would probably be hard to get waterproof makeup off though. However, I love these for quick cleansings that don't dry out my skin. My skin felt nice afterwards with no residue. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review. However, this is my honest and fair opinion of these Neutrogena Wipes.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love new Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Towelettes This is a great new product. It makes cleaning my face at the end of a long day so easy. The makeup comes right off and the towelettes leave my skin feeling clean and fresh. There is no greasy residue. They're especially great when I'm on the go! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cleansing cloth! Perfect for home, travel and for beach season coming up, no skin irritation or dryness.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was given a free sample of these to try in exchange for my honest review. These wipes are amazing! They smell like granny smith apples. I love that they are all natural and will take off even my waterproof eyeliner. They make my face feel amazing and refreshed as well. These are a must have product. They are simply amazing!
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Towelettes - Waterless Cleansing FTW! While I've always loved using towelettes to clean my face, I can't say that I've ever been truly happy with any product that I've encountered until I tried the Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Makeup Remover Cleansing Towlettes. Nitrogen always offers some of the best products and these towelettes are top notch providing a remarkable cleansing that you can feel. Not high in perfumes and perfect for on the go, the small packet fits nicely in my purse. I highly recommend this product for people who are always on the go or simply need a fantastic facial cleansing wipe. Thanks Neutrogena! (I received a free product to test and to review from Crowdtap, but my opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Smell Great! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review. I have used and loved the regular wipes, but the natural ones are so much better. I love the scent! I have a 7 month old, so my time for skincare is very limited. These helped me quickly remove my makeup.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Drying, Great For All Skin Types Being someone that wears makeup daily, removing it can be troublesome. I loved everything about these wipes. My face looked clean and refreshed -- felt clean.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and leaves my skin so clean! :) These wipes completely removed my make-up, left my skin smooth and fresh & the wipes themselves smelled somewhat like fresh apples instead of alcohol like some other wipes :) I love them and can't wait to look for them in stores. Of course, I expected nothing less from Neutrogena and was thrilled when I found out I would get to try these for free from Crowdtap. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective wipe I really like this new makeup remover wipe from Neutrogena. It was very durable yet effective, I was able to remove my makeup without any issue, just a simple wipe and they were gone. It's great that I don't need to rub my face hard in order to get the job done. The material is strong with a pleasant scent. *I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup remover I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review. I loved this product! It took all my makeup off and left my skin feeling soft and healthy. I love that it is all natural and is not harsh on my skin.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and gentle I love that these wipes take off eye makeup completely, though sometimes it takes a bit of scrubbing or even a second wipe. The scent is fresh and clean. Your skin won't be left feeling dry or tight at all. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Neutrogena® rewards program, and Neutrogena® sent me a sample of its Naturals Wipes to review.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle makeup remover.. This Neutrogena Naturals worked great!! It was gentle on y skin but yet tough enough to remove the makeup. The wipes didnt rip easily like others do either.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too harsh for my skin I was excited to try this product. I have a bad habit of not taking off my makeup even though I know how important that is for good, clear skin. I tried these for a week to see how they would work. I loved that you did not need any water so I could keep these in a gym bag or for travel. I found the wipe to be too abrasive for my skin. No matter how lightly I used these wipes on my skin I found them to be irritating and therefore not able to get my makeup fully removed. I also noticed that after wiping, when I applied my moisturizer afterwards that my skin burned for a while. It was a few days that I realized it was due to these wipes. Even my eye area would burn when I applied serum and moisturizer and I barely used the wipe on my eye area. I hope they work for others but unfortunately I had to discontinue them and all moisturizers for 10 days to let my skin calm down. I slowly reintroduced my normal moisturisers and have not have any problems since. I received these free in exchange for my review ie in the #WipeforWater challenge and to help make a difference.
Date published: 2015-05-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_6802527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_neutrogena
Gently wipe face with towelette removing dirt and all traces of face & eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal pack.
While Neutrogena strives to keep ingredient lists on this website as accurate as possible, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, reliable, up-to-date, and error-free. Please refer to the ingredients list on the product packaging for the most accurate list of ingredients.

Water, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Heptyl Undecylenate, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Phenoxyethanol, Sucrose Cocoate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Fragrance, Chlorphenesin, Benzoic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide, Dehydroacetic Acid, Glycerin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Hydrolyzed, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate
These links will take you to a website where our Privacy Policy does not apply. We encourage you to read the Privacy Policy of every website you visit.